I had the best time yesterday working on my book.

I figured out a few plot fudges I need to fix as well as figuring out who has to die and a few ways for them to. I know I am such a dork, lol.
I am reading a great book that is helping a ton with the writing process for the novel. I love the easy flowing narrative and the lists of possible other books that may help at the end of each chapter. Utterly great.


Your First Novel: An Author Agent Team Share the Keys to Achieving Your Dream by Ann Rittenberg (Author), Laura Whitcomb (Author)

http://www.amazon.com/Your-First-Novel-Author-Achieving/dp/1582973881/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1222189385&sr=8-1



I also have several ideas for paintings that I am working out the kinks in. Wish me luck.

One thought on “

Comments are closed.