25 things about Me

1. I love to cook and bake.
2. I have my own blog and live to write.
3. I hate mushrooms.
4. I hate having to deal with people who complain constantly and do nothing to fix the problem.
5. I love being outside.
6. I love to read.
7. I love music and have the radio on constantly, any kind of music (except elevator jazz and rapp)
8. I love doing things with my hands and making things.
9. When I retire I want to travel around Europe.
10. I want to move to Washington DC or Virginia one day soon.
11. I am an insistent list maker.
12. I love comedy, drama, sci-fi, and action movies.
13. I love having my own home and being able to create my own space.
14. I am learning to paint.
15. I wish I had a yard to plant a garden in, and to let my dog run in.
16. I love traveling and trying new things.
17. I have WAY TOO MANY books, but like I said, I love to read.
18. I am writing a book.
19. I have had a poem published in an anthology.
20. I love the look of minimalist homes but cannot live that way, lol.
21. I love working with computers and teaching adults about things.
22. I love animals and riding horses.
23. I want to open a bakery when I retire.
24. I hate driving at night, the lights give me a migraine sometimes.
25. I love chocolate and sodas, but no longer can eat them with out getting migraines.

26. I love having a fire in the fireplace.
27. I love anime movies.
28. 

I could keep going on and on, but most of the items would be junk lol.
