100 Things

  1. Visit New York
  2. Go an a horseback riding vacation in Montana
  3. Go to Italy
  4. Learn to make prints
  5. Learn to do book binding
  6. Work on my Paintings
  7. Submit more poetry
  8. Re-read the books in my library
  9. Take a pottery class or two
  10. Take a dance class, even if I do not have a partner
  11. Go to Portland, Oregon
  12. Go to Texas
  13. Own my own horse
  14. Go to Paris
  15. Go to Hay on Wye (so many bookstores)
  16. Go and spend a week or two in London
  17. Get an E-Reader (researching this)
  18. Pare down my life.
  19. Decorate for Christmas this year.
  20. Go on a hiking trip
  21. Go camping at the beach
  22. See a show on Broadway
  23. Plant asparagus in a garden I own and be there long enough to harvest it.
  24. Own a home with a yard
  25. Do more things I enjoy.
  26. Get outside more.
  27. Get a book published.
  28. Pare down my library to only the books I love.
  29. Get all my papers filed.
  30. Buy less books.
  31. Use my camera more.
  32. Enjoy time without a schedule more often.
  33. Live overseas for a while
  34. Do more in my community.
  35. Get out of the house more, doing things with friends.
  36. Hang out downtown more, first Fridays.
  37. Redo my kitchen.
  38. Take cooking classes.
  39. Go to France
