Clean

Mei Catches a Dust Bunny

Image by alachia via Flickr

Ever have one of those weekends? The more you do the more you realize you need to do?

I moved all my plants outside…only to see all the dead leaves and dust bunnies hiding behind them, so I had to sweep.

I swept to realize I might as well move the furniture and sweep under it as well.

Moved the furniture and saw I needed to vacuum.

Got my vacuum out and realized it was not working.

The belt had broken and I have been vacuuming my upstairs with no result for weeks!

So instead I moved the furniture of two rooms around, which looks a 100 times better I must say. No idea why I never thought to try this with my couch before.

The next day I fixed the vacuum and vacuumed the entire house. Man does it look better. I also started my seedlings for my garden and as usual have planted way too many. If all goes well I will have…

  • Onions
  • Bell peppers
  • two kinds of tomatoes
  • cilantro
  • parsley
  • rosemary
  • two kinds of hot peppers
  • peas
  • zucchini
5 thoughts on “Clean

  1. Nice! We did a full housecleaning on Sunday, got under and behind everything. Things look much better and feel better too.

    I love the picture!

Comments are closed.