If you could only grab 5 books . . . (via the Little Red Reviewer)

What five books would I grab if a natural disaster happened?
(In no particular order)

1. Jane Eyre

2. My massive book of Shakespeare.

3. My old massive copy of Heidi that I read to pieces when I was little.

4. Solitaire by Kelly Eskridge

5. A “How to live through a disaster” book or survival manual.

If you could only grab 5 books . . . John Ottinger over at Grasping for the Wind just posted his most recent Inside the Blogosphere, where he asked fellow bloggers what five books they would save in Case of Disaster. This is the second Inside the Blogosphere that I’ve participated in, and John always asks questions that are impossible to answer quickly.  My first thought is always “wow, I’ll have to think about this a little bit”, and I just love that.  I highly encourage you to vis … Read More

via the Little Red Reviewer

One thought on “If you could only grab 5 books . . . (via the Little Red Reviewer)

Comments are closed.