Back up and Moving

Okay, It looks like WP and Blogger have worked out their kinks and are now posting correctly.<fingers crossed>

I will be changing the format of my blogging a bit this month. I will still be posting the random recipes, book reviews, and rants that have always appeared but I will also be posting about my new exercise routine and how it is going. I am doing this to try and keep myself motivated and to get myself blogging more <this place is looking a little dust bunnied and neglected lately>. I may also start posting more about my writing and progress on my books I am writing but I am not completely decided on that yet.

So keep an eye out for more upcoming posts this week as I get the schedule together.

One thought on “Back up and Moving

Comments are closed.