Radio

For those wondering what is going on in my convoluted brain right now…

I had this insane idea that I should start my own radio or podcast sessions.

I started doing some research and it is really not that hard to do Internet radio or podcasts.

My problem is “What am I going to be talking about???”

The main reason I am doing this is because I want to confront a few of my fears and being in photographs and on video is one of them. I want to see if this will help me become more accepting of my physical self.

So keep an eye out because there may be some changes to the site to accommodate the new podcasts or radio. Will update as it happens 🙂

 http://www.pcworld.com/article/190705/start_your_own_internet_radio_station_for_free.html

One thought on “Radio

Comments are closed.