Changes

I have been thinking about closing this blog for a while.
I have been doing a lot of writing lately that is more personal in nature and I don’t want it posted out here for everyone to see. I am considering making these posts password protected or locking down the entire blog to only those I invite.

I will be leaving my blog, Blue Ink Asides, open and will continue to post some of my fiction and poetry here along with updates on my book and other projects I am working on.

So lets put it to a vote.
-For the four people who actually read this blog…would you rather have the entire blog locked down or just the personal posts? Ya or Nay?

4 thoughts on “Changes

    • More that I don’t want some of what I have been writing for my mother to be able to see. I am tempted to just set these posts to private. Trying to decide. Honestly I think you and my mother are the only ones who read this anyway.

      • More that the posts that I want to share in public go to google plus. I have not really been using the blog to share those things since I am already posting them there.

Comments are closed.