Organized.

I was told this week that I seem very organized.

I don’t feel organized. I feel like my life is falling to pieces around me while I hang on with my fingernails.

Yes, my house seems rather organized if you look at certain parts.
I am constantly trying to stream line my life and get rid of excess possessions. I keep an "out box" in my spare room constantly that I slowly fill up with things as I clean. If I don’t miss it after a month or two, out it goes. I dislike visual clutter so much of my things are hidden in cases or boxes away from view. My teas have their own tea box, my movies are hidden in leather CD cases, my files in a massive file cabinet.

Listen. Do not have an opinion while you listen because frankly, your opinion doesn’t hold much water outside of Your Universe. Just listen. Listen until their brain has been twisted like a dripping towel and what they have to say is all over the floor.
– Hugh Elliott

Sanity is a madness put to good use.
– George Santayana

