Journal

Bad weekend.

Spent most of today out of sorts and/or in a fetal position with the occasional distraction for small things.

What I managed to get done today?

  • Feel utterly useless
  • moved things around my kitchen
  • spent money I did not need to
  • bought my Uncle and Sister a birthday present for parties I will probably not be able to attend.
  • moved furniture in the living room and rugs
  • tried to get my dog to stop clinging to me, being under my feet 24/7 is not a good thing.
  • made a list of places we will probably not get to on my up coming vacation.
  • cleaned the craft table and set up some candles to be made but made none.
  • read ten more pages of a book.
  • had a beer I did not need.
  • played Persuasion 6 times in the background of my wallowing.
  • changed the battery on the smoke alarm and cleaned my pocket knife.
  • paid rent for both my places. yay on being broke.
